Saturday, 3 November 2012

Royal Pains All Season 4 Recaps

4-01          06/Jun/12             After The Fireworks [Recap] [Trailer]
4-02          13/Jun/12             Imperfect Storm [Recap] [Trailer]
4-03          20/Jun/12             A Guesthouse Divided  [Recap] [Trailer]
4-04          27/Jun/12             Dawn Of The Med  [Recap] [Trailer]
4-05          11/Jul/12              You Give Love A Bad Name  [Recap] [Trailer]
4-06          18/Jul/12              About Face  [Recap] [Trailer]
4-07          25/Jul/12              Fools Russian  [Recap] [Trailer]

4-08              N/A                 Manimal [Recap]
4-09             N/A                  Business and Pleasure  [Recap]
4-10             N/A                  Who's your Daddy   [Recap]                 
4-11             N/A                   Dancing With The Devil  [Recap]
4-12             N/A                  Hurts Like Mother  [Recap]
4-13             N/A                  Something Fishy This Way Came [Recap]
4-14             N/A                  Sand Legs [Recap]

No response to “Royal Pains All Season 4 Recaps ”

Leave a Reply

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...